2018 Painting Palooza Exhibitors

 

Bear With Us, Inc. Katie & Bob Van Horn katie@bearwithusinc.com bearwithusinc.com
Bill Bayer Art Bill Bayer billbayerart@att.net billbayerart.com
Bobbie Campbell, CDA Bobbie Campbell bobbie@bobbiecampbell.com bobbiecampbell.com
Brush Caddy Tony Valtierra brushcaddy4u@yahoo.com brushcaddies.com
Brushes & More Ken & Scheri Bentsen ken@brushesandmore.com brushesandmore.com
Cherry Blossoms Kathy Denneler krd1949@hotmail.com  
Cindy's Brush Strokes Cindy Makowski cindysbrushstrokes@gmail.com cindysbrushstrokes.com
Country Primitives  Maxine Thomas stippler@aol.com countryprimitivedesigns.com
Creative Coach Laurie or Sandy Speltz lspeltz@aol.com lauriespeltz.com
Debbie Cushing Debbie Cushing debbiespaintedart@gmail.com debbiecushing.com
Deco Art, Inc. Rosemary Reynolds rreynolds@decoart.com decoart.com
Donna Hodson CDA Donna Hodson dhodpaints@gmail.com  
Dorothy Dent Celia Gable ddent94587@aol.com dorothydent.com
Erika Joanne Erika Joanne erika@erikajoanne.com erikajoanne.com
Gayle's Art Enterprises Gayle Oram gayle@gayleoram.com gayleoram.com
Halvorson Art Studio Barb Halvorson halvorsonart@hotmail.com halvorsonart.com
Heavenly Heart Creations Kim Hogue kihogue@comcast.net heavenlyheartcreations.com
Janelle Johnson Janelle Johnson janelle@janellejohnson.com janellejohnson.com
JoSonja, Inc. Mark Jansen mark@josonja.com josonja.com
Just Fine Designs Sandy LeFlore jstfndsgn@aol.com justfinedesigns.com
Just Us Helen Stadter/ Noreen Burgess hjstadter@outlook.com  
Lonna ‘s Stroke of Art  Lonna Lamb lonnasartdesign@gmail.com lonnalamb.com
Margot A. Clark LLC Margot Clark margot@margotclark.com margotclark.com
Mark Polomchak Mark Polomchak mark@polomchak.com polomchak.com
Marlene's Folk Art Marlene Kreutz mfolkart@marlenekreutz.com marlenekreutz.com
Nordic Designs Lois Mueller nordic@mhtc.net nordicdesignswi.com
Paula Leopold, LLC Paula Leopold paula@paulaleopold.com paulaleopold.com
Porcelain Bisque Joyce Nickell    
Robar / Etchall Roland & Barbara Bordelon robardesigns@outlook.com robardesigns.com
Rock Creek Emporium/Snow Jobs  Barb Jones snowjobs@cox.net rockcreekemporium.com
Rol Publications Cheri & Larry Rol rolpub@cherirol.com cherirol.com
Scharff Brushes Greg & Kate Ingram scharff@artbrush.com artbrush.com
Society of Decorative Painters Miho Halsey miho@decorativepainter.org decorativepainters.org
Sue Taber Gourds Sue Taber suehollen@yahoo.com bluemoongourds.com
The Magic Brush, Inc. Sherry Nelson birdlady@sherrycnelson.com sherrycnelson.com
Turtle Hollow Artists Darla Foreman darla@turtlehollowartists.com turtlehollowartists.com
Viking Woodcrafts Curtis Smith curits@arrowprinting.us vikingwoodcrafts.com
We Three Friends Deb Antonick adeb@shaw.ca  
  Sandy McTier sandymctierdesigns@aol.com  
  Tracy Moreau tmoreau7@bellaliant.net