2019 Painting Palooza Exhibitors

 

Bear With Us, Inc. Katie & Bob Van Horn bearwithusinc.com katie@bearwithusinc.com
Beth Wagner / Judy Ribitch designsatbethwagner.com bethwagnerdesigns@yahoo.com
Blue Moon Gourds Sue Tabor bluemoongourds.com suehollon@yahoo.com
Bobbie Campbell, CDA Bobbie Campbell bobbiecampbell.com bobbie@bobbiecampell.com
Brushes & More Ken Bentsen brushesandmore.com info@brushesandmore.com
Cherry Blossoms Kathy Denneler krd1949@hotmail.com
Cindy's Brush Strokes, LLC Cindy Makowski cindysbrushstrokes.com cindysbrushstrokes@gmail.com
CottageĀ  Studio of Art and Design Tony Valtierra brushcaddies.com brushcaddy4u@yahoo.com
Creative Coach Laurie or Sandy Speltz lauriespeltz.com lspeltz@aol.com
DecoArt, Inc. Rosemary Reynolds decoart.com rreynolds@decoart.com
Dorothy Dent Celia Gable dorothydent.com ddent94587@aol.com
Erika Joanne Art Erika Joanne erikajoanne.com erika@erikajoanne.com
Gathering Friends Maxine Thomas countryprimitivesdesigns.com stippler@aol.com
Judy Coates
Kim Hogue heavenlyheartcreations.com
Lisbeth Stull lisbethstull.com artsyfartsy@nventure.com
Gayle's Art Enterprises Gayle Oram gayleoram.com gayle@gayleoram.com
General Pencil Kathi Hanson generalpencil.com kathihanson@gmail.com
Gloria Greaves ggreaves@nycap.rr.com
Halvorson Art Studio Barb and Ray Halvorson halvorsonart.com halvorsonart@hotmail.com
Janelle Johnson Janelle Johnson janellejohnson.com janelle@janellejohnson.com
Jo Sonja's Mark Jansen josonja.com mark@josonja.com
Just Fine Design Sandy LeFlore justfinedesigns.com jstfndesigns@aol.com
Just Us Helen Stadter hjstadter@outlook.com
Noreen Burgess
Lonna's Art Design Lonna Lamb lonnasartdesign.com lonnasartdesign@gmail.com
Debbie Cushing dacpondandpaint@att.net
Margot A. Clark, LLC Margot Clark margotclark.com margot@margotclark.com
Mark Polomchak Mark Polomchak polomchak.com mark@polomchak.com
Marlene's Folk Art Marlene Kreutz marlenekreutz.com mfolkart@marlenekreutz.com
Paula Leopold, LLC Paula Leopold paulaleopold.com paula@paulaleopold.com
Porcelain Bisque by Joyce Nickell Joyce Nickell
Priscilla's Little Red Tole House Priscilla Hauser priscillahauser.com phauser376@aol.com
Robar Designs/Etchall Babara Bordelon robardesigns.com robardesigns@outlook.com
Rock Creek Emporium Barb Jones rockcreekemporium.com snowjobs@cox.net
Rol Publications Cheri and Larry Rol cherirol.com rolpub@cherirol.com
Scharff Brushes Greg and Kate Ingram artbrush.com scharff@artbrush.com
The Magic Brush, Inc. Sherry C. Nelson sherrycnelson.com birdpainter@me.com
Turtle Hollow Artists Darla Foreman turtlehollowartists.com darla@turtlehollowartists.com
Viking Woodcrafts/Painting World Curtis Smith vikingwoodcrafts.com curtis@arrowparinting.us
We Three Friends Sandy McTier sandymctierdesigns.com sandymctierdesigns@aol.com
Deb Antonick paintingwithdeb.com adeb@shaw.ca
Tracy Moreau tracymoreau.net tmoreau7@bellaliant.net