2021 PKC Painting Palooza Exhibitors

 

Blue Moon Gourds Sue Taber bluemoongourds.com suehollon@yahoo.com
Bobbie Campbell, CDA Designs Bobbie Campbell bobbiecampbellcda.com bobbiecampbellcda@gmail.com
Brushes & More Ken Bentsen brushesandmore.com info@brushesandmore.com
Cherry Blossoms Kathy Denneler   krd1949@hotmail.com
Cindy’s Brush Strokes Cindy Makowski cindysbrushstrokes.com cindysbrushstrokes@gmail.com
Cottage Studio Tony Valtierra/Roni Marks   Roni56@aol.com
Creative Coach Laurie or Sandy Speltz lauriespeltz.com lspeltz@aol.com
Debbie Cushing Debbie Cushing debbiecushing.com debbiespaintedart@gmail.com
Dorothy Dent Designs Celia Gabel dorothydent.com ddent94587@aol.com
Erika Joanne Art Erika Joanne erikajoanne.com erika@erikajoanne.com
Gayle’s Art Enterprises Gayle Oram gayleoram.com gayle@gayleoram.com
General Pencil Co. Kathi Hanson generalpencil.com kathihanson@gmail.com
Gifts Galore by Gloria Gloria Greaves   ggreaves@nycap.rr.com
Jo Sonja’s, Inc. Mark Jansen josonja.com mark@josonja.com
Judy Ribitch Judy Ribitch   judy@ribitch.com
  Mary Wiseman marywiseman.com mwis45933777@aol.com
Just Fine Designs Sandy LeFlore justfinedesigns.com jstfndsgn@aol.com
Just Us Helen Stadter/Noreen Burgess   hjstadter@outlook.com
Lonna’s Art Design Lonna Lamb lonnasartdesign.com lonnasartdesign@gmail.com
Margot A. Clark, LLC Margot Clark margotclark.com margot@margotclark.com
Mark Polomchak Mark Polomchak polomchak.com mark@polomchak.com
Marlene’s Folk Art Marlene Kreutz marlenekreutz.com mfolkart@marlenekreutz.com
Maxine and Lisbeth Maxine Thomas countryprimitivesdesigns.com stippler@aol.com
  Lisbeth Stull lisbethstull.com artsyfartsy@nventure.com
Painting World Magazine/ Curtis Smith paintingworldmag.com curtis@arrowprinting.us
Viking Woodcrafts   vikingwoodcrafts.com  
Paula Leopold, LLC Paula Leopold paulaleopold.com paula@paulaleopold.com
Pinecraft Doug Frederickson pinecraftinc.com pinecraftinc@yahoo.com
Porcelain by Joyce Nickell Joyce Nickell    
Robar Designs / Etchall Barbara Bordelon robardesigns.com robardesigns@outlook.com
Rock Creek Emporium Barb Jones barbjones.com snowjobs@cox.net
Rol Publications Cheri & Larry Rol cherirol.com rolpub@cherirol.com
Scharff Brushes Greg & Kate Ingram artbrush.com scharff@artbrush.com
Turtle Hollow Artists Darla Foreman turtlehollowartists.com darla@okcpaintingpalooza.com
We Three Friends Sandy McTier sandymctierdesigns.com sandymctierdesigns@aol.com
  Tracy Moreau tracymoreau.net