2017 Painting Palooza Exhibitors

 

Bear With Us, Inc. Katie & Bob Van Horn katie@bearwithusinc.com
Bobbie Campbell, CDA Bobbie Campbell bobbie@bobbiecampbell.com
Brush Caddy Tony Valtierra brushcaddy4u@yahoo.com
Brushes & More Ken & Scheri Bentsen ken@brushesandmore.com
Cherry Blossoms Kathy Denneler krd1949@hotmail.com
Country Primitives  Maxine Thomas   countryprimitives.com
Court Gallery Mark Polomchak mark@polomchak.com
Creative Coach Laurie or Sandy Speltz lauriespeltz.com
Deco Art, Inc. Rosemary Reynolds rreynolds@decoart.com
Della and Co. Della & Bill Wetterman della@dellandcompany.com
Gayle's Art Enerprises Gayle Oram gayle@gayleoram.com
Heavenly Heart Creations Kim Hogue heavenlyheartcreations.com
JWEtc.   jwetc.com
JoSonja, Inc. Mark Jansen josonja.com
Just Fine Designs Sandy LeFlore jstfndsgn@aol.com justfinedesigns.com
Just Us Helen Stadter hjstadter@hotmail.com
Lonna ‘s Stroke of Art  Lonna Lamb  lonnasstrokesofart.com
Magpie Publishing, LLC Laura Haughey Rucker editor@paintingworldmag.com
Margot A. Clark LLC Margot Clark margot@margotclark.com
Marlene's Folk Art Marlene Kreutz marlenekreutz.com mfolkart@q.com
Paula Leopold, LLC Paula Leopold paula@paulaleopold.com
Porcelain Bisque by Joyce Nickel  
Priscilla's Priscilla Hauser phauser376@aol.com
Robar / Etchall Roland Bordelon rbordelon@cfl.rr.com
Rock Creek Emporium/Snow Jobs Barb Jones snowjobs@cox.net
Rol Publications Cheri & Larry Rol rolpub@cherirol.com
Scharff Brushes Greg & Kate Ingram scharff@artbrush.com
Society of Decorative Painters    
Sue Tabor Gourds Sue Tabor suehollen@yahoo.com
Taber Designs Sue Hollon  
The Magic Brush, Inc. Sherry Nelson sherrybirdlady@earthlink.net
Turtle Hollow Artists Darla Foreman darla@okcpaintingpalooza.com
Viking Woodcrafts   vikingwoodcrafts.com
We Three Friends Deb Antonick, Tracy Moreau, Sandy McTier.